Law Office Vysotsky, Sheynin & Partners was founded in 1999 and is one of the largest professional organizations of the Bar of the Primorsky Territory.

Attorneys-at-law of our bureau specialize in the conduct of complex arbitration and civil affairs, maintenance of business activity, provide diversified legal assistance to citizens. We have extensive and successful experience in protecting the interests of legal entities and individuals in disputes with the Customs (appeal decisions on the adjustment of payments) and tax authorities.

The bureau consists of experienced lawyers engaged in effective protection of citizens on complex criminal matters, including economic matters.

A detailed list of services we provide to individuals, legal entities and individual entrepreneurs can be found on special pages.

Lawyers’ specialization of our office allows us to solve problems on particular branches of the law professionally, in-depth and thoroughly, and the corporate principle of operation makes it possible to combine the efforts of lawyers and solve complex legal issues in an integrated and comprehensive manner.

Our office is conveniently located in the city center, where it can be arranged an appointment with experienced notary N.A. Kalmykova.

Law Office “Vysotsky, Sheynin & Partners” is a smart team of professionals who are capable of solving the most complex legal challenges. We value the trust our customers and are ready to provide them with qualified legal assistance.

Адвокатское бюро «Высоцкий, Шейнин и партнеры» создано в 1999 году и является одним из крупнейших профессиональных образований адвокатской палаты Приморского края.

Адвокаты бюро специализируются на ведении сложных арбитражных и гражданских дел, сопровождении предпринимательской деятельности, оказании разносторонней правовой помощи гражданам. Мы имеем большой и успешный опыт защиты интересов юридических и физических лиц в спорах с таможенными (обжалование решений по корректировке платежей) и налоговыми органами.

В бюро работают опытные адвокаты, осуществляющие эффективную защиту граждан по сложным уголовным делам, в том числе экономической направленности.

Подробный перечень оказываемых нами услуг для физических, юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей содержится на специальных страницах сайта.

Специализация адвокатов нашего бюро позволяет решать вопросы по отдельным отраслям права профессионально, углубленно и досконально, а корпоративный принцип работы дает возможность объединять усилия адвокатов и решать сложнейшие юридические вопросы комплексно и всесторонне.

Наш офис удобно расположен в центре города, в нем ведет прием опытный нотариус Н.А.Калмыкова.

Адвокатское бюро «Высоцкий, Шейнин и партнеры» является сильным коллективом профессионалов, способным решать самые сложные правовые задачи. Мы ценим доверие наших клиентов и готовы оказать им квалифицированную юридическую помощь.